What Are You Wearing?

Tomorrow is Tuesday – what will you be wearing?

This is just a reminder that tomorrow is Wear A Dress Tuesday (WADT)! Liven up your Tuesday by donning a favorite dress or skirt.

I’m excited because it’s potentially my last opportunity to wear a wintery outfit; warmer weather is on its way!

Are you looking for a dress for WADT? Target has some great dresses on sale this week. This dress is only $19.99 and it’s casual, comfortable, and cute!

We hope you’re going to celebrate WADT with us tomorrow!

– Sarah #2

2 Responses to What Are You Wearing?

  1. Mom says:

    Are you wearing a Target dress? Where is the pic of you in a dress? Have you converted your office? LU

  2. Sarah W says:

    I didn’t wear a Target dress. I did see a cute one there over the weekend, but they were all out of my size. 😦

    Sometimes Anne wears dresses, but she doesn’t like them in cold weather. Jackie, the intern wears them usually.

Leave a comment