Work Relationships

I’m currently working on an application for an undisclosed (denominationally required) program and the following question was just posed:

Please respond to each of the following item:
A description of your work (vocational) history:  Include a chronological list jobs/positions/dates of employment and a brief statement about your current employment and work relationships.

Sarah #2 and I just had the following conversation:
Me:  I have to write about my “current employment and work relationships”
Sarah #2:  ewwww
Me:  Ummmmm … I drink with my boss, I share my Tori Spelling memoirs with one co-worker and another one calls me Home Slice.

Need I say more?

Sarah #1

Leave a Reply

