Gobbly, Gobbly, TURKEY VURKEY!

Title.mfc

WATCH OUT FOR THE ICY PATCH (BITCH!)

Me: i used to loooove sesame street. my ALL TIME favorite christmas movie is A Muppet Family Christmas… and all the Muppets go to Fozzie’s grandma’s house for christmas and all the sesame street characters show up

Me: and the fraggle rock people are even there

Me: it is amaaaazing

Me: but they don’t manufacture it anymore

Sarah: I LOVE THAT ONE

Sarah: my parents have it taped on VHS

Me: so do mine!

Me: wow, no one’s ever heard of that but me and my sister

Me: i’m so proud to know you right now

Sarah: I feel like you and your sister and me and my sister would all get along too well. haha

Me: we’d probably sit around and watch way too many musicals. haha

Sarah: that sounds blissful to me

mfc1Gobbly, Gobbly, TURKEY VURKEY!
– Swedish Chef

P.S. I almost just copy/pasted the whole movie in photos in this post. And all the youtube links.

– Sarah #2

2 Responses to Gobbly, Gobbly, TURKEY VURKEY!

  1. sewwhatsarahs says:

    I’m sorry I originally posted that Sarah #1 wrote this. Clearly it was me. I just totally want to be #1.

  2. Heidi says:

    I know this movie too! We’ll have to make them put it on DVD so we can pass it on to the next generation.

Leave a Reply

