Where have all the Sarah’s gone?

Sarah #1 has been MIA. I’ve been talking to her, but you people don’t get that luxury. She’s knee deep in the middle of finals and therefore doesn’t have time to wax poetical about how she wishes she owned an EZ Comb. I assure you, she still wishes she owned one.

I, on the other hand, have been busy with something much more important – watching every Christmas movie shown on ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas and Fa La La La Lifetime.

I’m really serious about this task, so I apologize for not spending my time writing posts about the normal things that cross my mind. My mind is too consumed with Christmas-y things, like wondering if my neighbor is Santa like in that movie I saw yesterday. Or wondering if my Dad is really Santa like in that movie I saw on Saturday. Or wondering if the mall Santa is the real Santa like in that movie I watched this morning.

Basically I’m spending a lot of time accusing people of being Santa. I haven’t found him yet, and I haven’t been arrested yet either. So, it’s been a mixture of failure and success.

And no, I might be short, but I’m not an elf. Sorry to disappoint you.

2 Responses to Where have all the Sarah’s gone?

  1. Mom says:

    You are too funny!!! I love your sense of humor.

  2. BandAid says:

    Still think you’re an elf.

Leave a Reply

