Fashion Advice.

I don’t consider myself very fashionable considering, if I had it my way, I’d basically just live in Under Armour sweatpants and hoodies 24/7. However, I have to abide by the fashion rules of Laura.

Me: i’m wearing a red sweatshirt and pink sweatpants. How much do you hate me right now?

Laura: eh sometimes it can be okay

Me: i’m just laying on my bed

Laura: I am wearing skirt with a pajama shirt. I kinda hate myself

Me: i’m glad we’re in the same unfashionable boat. at least i didn’t mix navy blue and black

Laura: that is a friendship deal breaker

Me: i know. i can never do that without picturing you yelling at me. so, it’s never going to happen

Laura: haha glad I put fear in someone

Me: haha, just me. and, i try to transfer for it to other people

Laura: I got a lot of ship people on the band wagon

Me: it’s a cause people can really stand up for

Laura: its easier than saving the world

Me: yeah, leave that to Buffy

Note to the world: Don’t mix navy blue and black. Laura says so.

– Sarah #2

Leave a Reply

