There’s Still Love.

8:54 EST

Sarah #1 – current gChat status:
I want to cry.

Sarah #2 – current gChat status:
I hate you.

Don’t worry – we still love each other.

Sarah Love

3 Responses to There’s Still Love.

  1. Sarah #2 says:

    We all know I hate other people. And that’s not just this bottle of wine talking.

  2. sewwhatsarahs says:

    You only had the entire bottle because you were drinking half of it for me.

  3. Sarah #2 says:

    Touche. I was solving both of our problems with the wine. How selfless of me.

Leave a Reply

