Failed Science Experiment

I ran out of contact lens solution the other night so I decided I could make my own. Saline, after all, is just salt water, right?

Turns out … I was wrong.

So this is a Public Service Announcement – Do NOT put your contacts in your homemade salt and water concoction. Your eyes will burn. Your contacts will be ruined. And your friends at the school of public health will make fun of you.

Sarah #1

2 Responses to Failed Science Experiment

  1. Sarah #2 says:

    Dude, your regular friends will make fun of you too. I am judging you right now.

  2. BandAid says:

    I’m making fun of you and I’m 800 miles away!

Leave a Reply

