As Seen on TV

The following are my top three “As Seen on TV” products that I would LOVE to try*.

*Note to anyone out there with connections to As Seen on TV products – my birthday is in February.

EZ Combs

EZ Combs

Because what woman hasn’t hurt the back of her head when she leaned back one a butterfly clip?  Come on – it’s BRILLIANT!!

Perfect Brownie Pan Set

Perfect Brownie Pan Set

I’m not sure why I can’t just cut the brownies.  It’s just that they never come out neat and clean.  It is probably the case that I am too much of a perfectionist and I don’t like when my brownie squares aren’t perfect.  I realize they taste the same.  But presentation is everything.  But FINALLY!!

Hair Dryer Stand

Hair Dryer Stand

Call me lazy but my hair is really thick and it takes me 45 minutes to dry/straighten.  My arm gets tired.  This would give me two hands to style, whereas now I’m limited to one hand and it’s not my dominant hand because that one is holding the hair dryer.

What are your top three?

Sarah #1

Leave a Reply

