A Note to Follow …

I would just like to point out that when Sarah took the first picture of us that she posted I made her take another with my hair down because I thought it looked like I had no hair. And it does. How awful. My hair didn’t look any better in the second one so then I made her take me to Rite Aid so I could buy hair products.

Okay, that part is a lie. I actually made her take me to Rite Aid so I could look at EZ Combs. No, I still haven’t gotten over them. Yes, I still want one. Sadly, I can think of a better way to spend $10. But I did find a fabulous new hair gel.

I know you all can’t wait to see the pictures from my camera.

To be continued … when I’m not sitting in Systematic Theology.

-Sarah #1

Leave a Reply

