I <3 Disney

I love my friend, Ashley F., quite sincerely. However, she does NOT at all love my affection for a number of things including, but not limited to, the Food Network, Harry Potter, or all things Disney Channel. Thus, I constantly try to make her love these things (for her own good).

I like to help her overcome her intolerance by sending her music videos performed by those kids on the Disney Channel. And, though you’re busy judging me, I’d just like to point out that at least 2 of those girls can sing and one of the Jonas Brothers looks like a cute puppy.

It never goes over well, but I’m not going to stop trying. Did you hear me, Ashley? I’LL NEVER STOP TRYING.

Here’s how it usually goes:

Ashley F: where do you find this shit sarah ?

Me: listen to the words, the lyrics are so good

Me: and shut up, ashley, i find it in awesome town

Me: give it time. you’ll actually like it

(I sent another video)

Ashley F: its the same one from before

Ashley F: don’t trick me into watching it again!

 
All I’m saying is that the Disney Channel kids produce some quality songs. I mean, Demi Lovato is awesome.

– Sarah #2

Leave a Reply

