Oh Hef …

I’ve never read a Playboy.  Never picked one up, never gone to the website, never gone looking for scanned articles.

So I don’t know the quality of articles that the Hef normally produces.

I have, however, done a lot of research on Hugh Hefner.  He was interviewed for a video I watched during a Marriage & Family soc class in college and I was instantly fascinated by his relationship with the human body – and how it almost seemed healthy and realistic compared to the abstinence only education I received in school with classmates who I knew were sexually active – and not being smart about it.  So – for all the slack Hef gets – I still think he’s onto something.

However … the more I see coverage of Heidi Montag’s playboy spread and article, the more I think Hef may have lowered his standards for this one.

Maybe I’m wrong.  But I think the coverage of the article speaks for itself.

The Hollywood Gossip

Weekly World News

Perez

U.S. Weekly

Thoughts?

Sarah #1

One Response to Oh Hef …

  1. sewwhatsarahs says:

    Hahahahahahaha. I love that you really just wanted to write about Heidi Montag and her slutiness and tried to insert some dignity into the situation first. Good try.

Leave a Reply

